February 14, 2023 by   |   Leave a Comment

Leonard W. Sandridge, Monte Parson, Leigh Gauriloff, Gail Shirley-Warren, Marissa McKay, Meghan Dennehy, Tabatha Gilbert, Jane Pace, Delores Roberts, Scott Adams and Melissa Clarke. To her right are John Kosky, UVA's chief human resources officer, and UVA-Wise Chancellor Donna Price Henry. Behind the recipients is Mike Marquardt, chief financial officer of UVA Medical Center.



Leave a Reply