Faculty Awards Honors Celebration 2017

November 11, 2017 by   |   Leave a Comment

Dean David Wilkes, MD, and Senior Associate Dean Susan Pollart, MD, MS, hosted a celebration Thursday night of School of Medicine faculty who have been elected recently to an endowed chair or have received a School of Medicine, Medical Center, or other prestigious University award.

Over the next week, we will post daily features of Faculty Award recipients. The winners are also featured on banners hanging outside the Health Sciences Library. Please stop by to have a look!

Filed Under: News



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *