AEE Induction Ceremony and Membership Event

April 17, 2024 by

Location: Claude Moore Medical Education Building, Learning Studio

Date: May 9, 2024 - May 9, 2024

Start Time: 5:30 pm

End Time: 7:00 pm

All Academy for Excellence in Education Members are invited to attend a reception to celebrate the 12 new members of the AEE. Updates on the five CEE committees will also be provided.

Congratulations to the following new faculty and trainee AEE members:

  • Jennifer Burnsed, MD, MS
  • Chuanxi Cai, PhD
  • Matthew Freedman, MD
  • Benjamin Martin, MD
  • Milad Memari, MD, MS, MSEd
  • John Popovich, MD
  • Steven Scherping, MD
  • Daniel Strand, MD, FASGE
  • Kelly Wingerter, MD
  • Alexandra Wood, MD
  • Laura Parsons, MD, MPH, FACOG
  • David Moyer, DC

For more information about this event, please contact Hilary Sesin.

Filed Under: Events